top of page

Our Battles

Our first year competition as the SuperBots was like how first competitions usually are. It was nerve racking, stressful, but fun and a really good experience. We had a lot of connection issues but we were able to push through. The drive was fun and we had a good time. We got an award, met some very cool people, and learned a lot.


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
Greetings!

Hi, I'm Baymax. One of superbots personal companions.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Follow me
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2015 by SuperBots6373. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page